Teacher Directory

You can email your students teacher with any questions or concerns.
Showing 48 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Chapman, Kristin 1st Grade kristin.chapman@wesdschools.org Ms. Chapman's website 
Compston, Carol 1st Grade carol.compston@wesdschools.org Mrs. Compston's Site 
Samano, Elisa 1st Grade elisa.samano@wesdschools.org Miss Samono's website 
Hunter, Acajia 2nd grade acajia.hunter@wesdschools.org  
Stowers, Danielle 2nd Grade Danielle.Stowers@wesdschools.org  
Vargasrodriguez, Ana 2nd Grade ana.vargasrodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Thumm, Austin 3rd grade  austin.thumm@wesdschools.org Ms. Thumm's website 
Killion, Nance 3rd Grade nance.killion@wesdschools.org Ms. Killion's Site 
Rodriguez, Cierra 3rd Grade cierra.rodriguez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Rodriguez's website 
Valencia, Taylor 3rd Grade taylor.valencia@wesdschools.org  
DeWitt, Susan 4th Grade susan.dewitt@wesdschools.org Ms. DeWitt's website 
Mitchell, Elizabeth 4th Grade elizabeth.mitchell@wesdschools.org Ms. Mitchell's Site 
Toedte, Traci 4th Grade traci.toedte@wesdschools.org Ms. Toedte's website 
Penalber, AnnMarie 5th Grade annmarie.penalber@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Site 
Reid, Ryan 5th Grade ryan.reid@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Site 
Ungles, Brandy 5th Grade Brandy.Ungles@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Site 
Conwell, Sara 6th Grade sara.conwell@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Site 
Ellis, Shannon 6th Grade shannon.ellis@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Site 
Leslie, Caitlyn 6th Grade caitlyn.leslie@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Site 
Kegley, Sheri Academic Reading Intervention Teacher sheri.kegley@wesdschools.org  
Coleman, Catie Art Catherine.Coleman@wesdschools.org Ms. Coleman's Site 
Peterson, Jana Art Teacher jana.peterson@wesdschools.org  
Amato, AnnaMarie CCB 1st Grade annamarie.amato@wesdschools.org Miss Amato's website 
Lucio, Juan CCB - 1st Grade juan.lucio@wesdschools.org  
Shaw, Trisha CCB 2nd Grade trisha.shaw@wesdschools.org  
Troth, Brittani CCB 2nd Grade brittani.troth@wesdschools.org  
Zahariades, Demira CCB 3rd Grade demira.zahariades@wesdschools.org Miss Zahariades' website 
McCarthy, Holly CCB - 4th/5th Grade holly.mccarthy@wesdschools.org  
Blatecky, Susan CCB - 4th Grade susan.blatecky@wesdschools.org  
Bushong, Julia CCB Coach julia.bushong@wesdschools.org  
Gow, Celeste CCB - Kindergarten celeste.gow@wesdschools.org Ms Gow's website 
Shipe, Jules CCB Program Coach jules.shipe@wesdschools.org  
Zuin, Cynthia CCK cynthia.zuin@wesdschools.org Ms. Zuin's site 
Levine, Shirit  Gifted Services shirit.levine@wesdschools.org Ms. Levine's website 
Monge, Ivonne Kindergarten ivonne.monge@wesdschools.org Mrs. Monge's website 
Sorci, Katherine Kindergarten katherine.sorci@wesdschools.org  
Torrella-Akers, Heather Kindergarten heather.torrella-akers@wesdschools.org Mrs. Akers' website 
Bowyer, Jared Music jared.bowyer@wesdschools.org  
Faust, Gwen Music gwen.faust@wesdschools.org Ms. Faust's Site 
Budovsky Robinson, Angela P.E. angela.budovskyrobinson@wesdschools.org  
Leamon, Jessica PE jessica.leamon@wesdschools.org  
Uyesato, Ron P.E. ron.uyesato@wesdschools.org  
Rodriguez, Cindy Preschool cynthia.rodriguez@wesdschools.org Special Needs Preschool stie 
Williams, Kim Preschool kimberly.williams@wesdschools.org Special Needs Preschool stie 
Miller, Jacqueline Resource Grades 2,6 jacqueline.miller@wesdschools.org  
Callahan, Victoria Resource Grades 3,5 victoria.callahan@wesdschools.org  
Harris, Heather Resource Grades K, 1, 4 heather.harris@wesdschools.org  
Guillen, Anthony Social Worker anthony.guillen@wesdschools.org Mr. Anthony's website 
Showing 48 items