Teacher Directory

You can email your students teacher with any questions or concerns.
Showing 44 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sorci, Katherine 1st grade  katherine.sorci@wesdschools.org  
Chapman, Kristin 1st Grade kristin.chapman@wesdschools.org  
Compston, Carol 1st Grade carol.compston@wesdschools.org Mrs. Compston's Site 
Samano, Elisa 1st Grade elisa.samano@wesdschools.org Miss Samono's website 
Hunter, Acajia 2nd grade acajia.hunter@wesdschools.org  
Eitniear, Sara 2nd Grade sara.eitniear@wesdschools.org  
Vargasrodriguez, Ana 2nd Grade ana.vargasrodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Thumm, Austin 3rd grade  austin.thumm@wesdschools.org Ms. Thumm's website 
Killion, Nance 3rd Grade nance.killion@wesdschools.org Ms. Killion's Site 
Rodriguez, Cierra 3rd Grade cierra.rodriguez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Rodriguez's website 
Stair, Emma 3rd Grade emma.stair@wesdschools.org Ms. Stair's Site 
DeWitt, Susan 4th Grade susan.dewitt@wesdschools.org Ms. DeWitt's website 
Mitchell, Elizabeth 4th Grade elizabeth.mitchell@wesdschools.org Ms. Mitchell's Site 
Toedte, Traci 4th Grade traci.toedte@wesdschools.org Ms. Toedte's website 
Faust, Johnna 5th Grade johnna.faust@wesdschools.org  
Reid, Ryan 5th Grade ryan.reid@wesdschools.org Mr Reid's Site 
Ungles, Brandy 5th Grade Brandy.Ungles@wesdschools.org  
Ellis, Shannon 6th Grade shannon.ellis@wesdschools.org  
Leslie, Caitlyn 6th Grade caitlyn.leslie@wesdschools.org  
Sara Conwell 6th Grade sara.conwell@wesdschools.org Mrs. Conwell's Site 
Rikki Seleen Academic Intervention Specialist rikki.seleen@wesdschools.org Literacy Lab website 
Coleman, Catie Art Catherine.Coleman@wesdschools.org Ms. Coleman's Site 
Amato, AnnaMarie CCB 1st Grade annamarie.amato@wesdschools.org Miss Amato's website 
Shaw, Trisha CCB 2nd Grade trisha.shaw@wesdschools.org  
Zahariades, Demira CCB 3rd Grade demira.zahariades@wesdschools.org Miss Zahariades' website 
Zuin, Cynthia CCB Kindergarten cynthia.zuin@wesdschools.org  
Shipe, Jules CCB Program Coach jules.shipe@wesdschools.org  
Frinsko, Melanie CCK melanie.frinsko@wesdschools.org  
Levine, Shirit  Gifted Services shirit.levine@wesdschools.org Ms. Levine's website 
Pemberton, Sherrie Instructional Coach sherrie.pemberton@wesdschools.org  
Monge, Ivonne Kindergarten ivonne.monge@wesdschools.org Mrs. Monge's website 
Stowers, Danielle Kindergarten Danielle.Stowers@wesdschools.org  
Torrella-Akers, Heather Kindergarten heather.torrella-akers@wesdschools.org Mrs. Akers' website 
Bowyer, Jared Music jared.bowyer@wesdschools.org  
Faust, Gwen Music gwen.faust@wesdschools.org Ms. Faust's Site 
Budovsky Robinson, Angela P.E. angela.budovskyrobinson@wesdschools.org  
Uyesato, Ron P.E. ron.uyesato@wesdschools.org  
Mitchell, Patricia P.E. Coach patricia.mitchell@wesdschools.org  
Rodriguez, Cindy Preschool cynthia.rodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Williams, Kim Preschool kimberly.williams@wesdschools.org  
Callahan, Victoria Resource 4-5 victoria.callahan@wesdschools.org  
Ayala Medina, Jennifer Resource Grades 1-3 jennifer.ayalamedina@wesdschools.org  
Miller, Jacqueline Resource K,1,6 jacqueline.miller@wesdschools.org  
Guillen, Anthony Social Worker anthony.guillen@wesdschools.org Mr. Anthony's website 
Showing 44 items