Teacher Directory


Showing 47 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Chairez, Genevieve 1st Grade genevieve.chairez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Chairez's Site 
Chapman, Kristin 1st Grade kristin.chapman@wesdschools.org  
Compston, Carol 1st Grade carol.compston@wesdschools.org Mrs. Compston's Site 
Schweikert, Lynn 1st Grade lynn.schweikert@wesdschools.org Ms. Schweikert's Site 
Deckwa, Jennifer 2nd grade Jennifer.Deckwa@wesdschools.org Mrs. Deckwa's Site 
Rose, Amber 2nd grade amber.rose@wesdschools.org  
Farris, Jennifer 2nd Grade jennifer.farris@wesdschools.org Mrs. Farris Site 
Reid, Ryan 2nd Grade ryan.reid@wesdschools.org Mr Reid's Site 
Briggs, Michelle 3rd Grade Michelle.Briggs@wesdschools.org Mrs. Briggs Site 
Killion, Nance 3rd Grade nance.killion@wesdschools.org Ms. Killion's Site 
McGrew, Megan 3rd Grade Megan.McGrew@wesdschools.org  
Schrager, Heather 3rd Grade heather.schrager@wesdschools.org  
Gratto, Angelique 4th Grade angelique.gratto@wesdschools.org  
Mears, Amanda 4th Grade amanda.mears@wesdschools.org  
Mitchell, Elizabeth 4th Grade elizabeth.mitchell@wesdschools.org Ms. Mitchell's Site 
Weaver, Ashlee 4th Grade Ashlee.Weaver@wesdschools.org  
Cabirac, Tony 5th Grade henry.cabirac@wesdschools.org Mr. Cabirac's Site 
DeWitt, Susan 5th Grade susan.dewitt@wesdschools.org Mrs. DeWitt's Site 
Lesperance, Anna 5th Grade anna.lesperance@wesdschools.org  
Ungles, Brandy 5th Grade Brandy.Ungles@wesdschools.org  
Dukes, Shannon 6th Grade shannon.dukesl@wesdschools.org  
Faust, Johnna 6th Grade johnna.faust@wesdschools.org Ms. Faust's Site 
Loza, Sara 6th Grade Sara.Loza@wesdschools.org Ms. Loza's Site 
Wright, Rebecca 6th Grade rebecca.wright@wesdschools.org Mrs. Wright's Site 
Dilworth, Christine Acad. Int. Specialist christine.dilworth@wesdschools.org Ms. Dilworth's Site 
Coleman, Katie Art Catherine.Coleman@wesdschools.org Ms. Coleman's Site 
DiJulio, Caitlyn CCB 1st - 2nd Grade caitlyn.dijulio@wesdschools.org  
Polimeni, Jennifer CCB 3rd Grade jennifer.polimeni@wesdschools.org  
Carfagno, Gennaro CCB 4th Grade gennaro.carfagno@wesdschools.org  
Rodriguez, Christine CCB 5th Grade christine.rodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Bushong, Julia CCB 6th Grade julia.bushong@wesdschools.com  
LaPine, Nina  CCB Counselor nina.lapine@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lapine's Site 
Sorci, Katherine CCB Kinder katherine.sorci@wesdschools.org  
Shastid, April CCK april.shastids@wesdschools.org  
Deering, Stacia  Gifted Services stacia.deering@wesdschools.org  
Aguirre, Ivonne Kindergarten ivonne.aguirre@wesdschools.org  
McElroy, Kari Kindergarten kari.mcelroy@wesdschools.org  
Pemberton, Sherrie Kindergarten sherrie.pemberton@wesdschools.org Mrs. Pemberton's Site 
Stowers, Danielle Kindergarten Danielle.Stowers@wesdschools.org  
Holbrook, Barbara LD Intermediate barbara.holbrook@wesdschools.org Mrs. Holbrook's Site 
Faust, Gwen Music gwen.faust@wesdschools.org Ms. Faust's Site 
Jared Bowyer Music jared.bowyer@wesdschools.org  
Budovsky, Angela P.E. angela.budovsky@wesdschools.org  
Uyesato, Ron P.E. ron.uyesato@wesdschools.org  
Rodriguez, Cindy Preschool cindy.rodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Young, Kim Preschool kimberly.young@wesdschools.org  
Duncan, Susan Program Coach susan.duncan@wesdschools.org Mrs. Duncan's Site 
Showing 47 items