Teacher Directory


Showing 47 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Chapman, Kristin 1st Grade kristin.chapman@wesdschools.org  
Compston, Carol 1st Grade carol.compston@wesdschools.org Mrs. Compston's Site 
Lorona, Denna 1st Grade lorona.denna@wesdschools.org Ms. Lorona's Site 
Katie Sorci 1st grade teacher katie.sorci@wesdschools.org  
Rose, Amber 2nd grade amber.rose@wesdschools.org  
Farris, Jennifer 2nd Grade jennifer.farris@wesdschools.org Mrs. Farris Site 
Sara Eitenear 2nd Grade sara.eitenear@wesdschools.org  
Briggs, Michelle 3rd Grade Michelle.Briggs@wesdschools.org Mrs. Briggs Site 
Killion, Nance 3rd Grade nance.killion@wesdschools.org Ms. Killion's Site 
Schrager, Heather 3rd Grade heather.schrager@wesdschools.org  
Deckwa, Jennifer 3rd grade ELL, ELL support Jennifer.Deckwa@wesdschools.org Mrs. Deckwa's Site 
Gratto, Angelique 4th Grade angelique.gratto@wesdschools.org  
McGrew, Megan 4th Grade Megan.McGrew@wesdschools.org  
Mitchell, Elizabeth 4th Grade elizabeth.mitchell@wesdschools.org Ms. Mitchell's Site 
Weaver, Ashlee 4th Grade Ashlee.Weaver@wesdschools.org  
Cabirac, Tony 5th Grade henry.cabirac@wesdschools.org Mr. Cabirac's Site 
DeWitt, Susan 5th Grade susan.dewitt@wesdschools.org Mrs. DeWitt's Site 
Reid, Ryan 5th Grade ryan.reid@wesdschools.org Mr Reid's Site 
Ungles, Brandy 5th Grade Brandy.Ungles@wesdschools.org  
DiJulio, Caitlyn 6th Grade caitlyn.dijulio@wesdschools.org  
Dukes, Shannon 6th Grade shannon.dukesl@wesdschools.org  
Faust, Johnna 6th Grade johnna.faust@wesdschools.org Ms. Faust's Site 
Loza, Sara 6th Grade Sara.Loza@wesdschools.org Ms. Loza's Site 
Dilworth, Christine Acad. Int. Specialist christine.dilworth@wesdschools.org Ms. Dilworth's Site 
Coleman, Katie Art Catherine.Coleman@wesdschools.org Ms. Coleman's Site 
Daryl Stubblings Art Teacher daryl.stubbings@wesdschools.org  
Polimeni, Jennifer CCB 1st & 2nd Grade jennifer.polimeni@wesdschools.org  
Elysia Lopez CCB 3rd Grade elysia.lopez@wesdschools.org  
Bushong, Julia CCB 4th Grade julia.bushong@wesdschools.com  
Rodriguez, Christine CCB 5th & 6th Grade christine.rodriguez@wesdschools.org  
LaPine, Nina  CCB Counselor nina.lapine@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lapine's Site 
Erin Flores CCB Kindergarten erin.flores@wesdschools.org  
Shastid, April CCK april.shastids@wesdschools.org  
Deering, Stacia  Gifted Services stacia.deering@wesdschools.org  
Aguirre, Ivonne Kindergarten ivonne.aguirre@wesdschools.org  
Heather Torrella-Akers Kindergarten torrella-akers.heather@wesdschools.org  
Pemberton, Sherrie Kindergarten sherrie.pemberton@wesdschools.org Mrs. Pemberton's Site 
Stowers, Danielle Kindergarten Danielle.Stowers@wesdschools.org  
Lezlie Shortsleeve Library Tech lezlie.shortsleeve@wesdschools.org  
Faust, Gwen Music gwen.faust@wesdschools.org Ms. Faust's Site 
Jared Bowyer Music jared.bowyer@wesdschools.org  
Budovsky, Angela P.E. angela.budovsky@wesdschools.org  
Uyesato, Ron P.E. ron.uyesato@wesdschools.org  
Rodriguez, Cindy Preschool cindy.rodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Young, Kim Preschool kimberly.young@wesdschools.org  
Phelps, Rachel Resource 4th-6th rachel.phelps@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/a/wesdschools.org/barbara-holbrook/ 
Elizabeth Hernandez Resource KG-3 elizabeth.hernandez@wesdschools.org  
Showing 47 items