Teacher Directory

You can email your students teacher with any questions or concerns.
Showing 45 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Chapman, Kristin 1st Grade kristin.chapman@wesdschools.org  
Compston, Carol 1st Grade carol.compston@wesdschools.org Mrs. Compston's Site 
Deckwa, Jennifer 1st Grade jennifer.deckwa@wesdschools.org Mrs. Deckwa's Site 
Katie Sorci 1st grade teacher katie.sorci@wesdschools.org  
Beatriz Varela 2nd grade beatriz.varela@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Kirby 2nd Grade jennifer.kirby@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kirby's Site 
Sara Eitenear 2nd Grade sara.eitenear@wesdschools.org  
Emma Stair 3rd Grade emma.stair@wesdschools.org Ms. Stair's Site 
Killion, Nance 3rd Grade nance.killion@wesdschools.org Ms. Killion's Site 
Sagendorf, Jena 3rd Grade jena.sagendorf@wesdschools.org  
Gratto, Angelique 4th Grade angelique.gratto@wesdschools.org  
Mitchell, Elizabeth 4th Grade elizabeth.mitchell@wesdschools.org Ms. Mitchell's Site 
Weaver, Ashlee 4th Grade Ashlee.Weaver@wesdschools.org  
DeWitt, Susan 5th Grade susan.dewitt@wesdschools.org Mrs. DeWitt's Site 
Reid, Ryan 5th Grade ryan.reid@wesdschools.org Mr Reid's Site 
Ungles, Brandy 5th Grade Brandy.Ungles@wesdschools.org  
Dukes, Shannon 6th Grade shannon.dukes@wesdschools.org  
Faust, Johnna 6th Grade johnna.faust@wesdschools.org Ms. Faust's Site 
Leslie, Caitlyn 6th Grade caitlyn.leslie@wesdschools.org  
Sara Conwell 6th Grade sara.conwell@wesdschools.org Mrs. Conwell's Site 
Dilworth, Christine Academic Intervention Specialist christine.dilworth@wesdschools.org Ms. Dilworth's Site 
Rikki Seleen Academic Intervention Specialist rikki.seleen@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/a/wesdschools.org/rikki-seleen/ 
Coleman, Catie Art Catherine.Coleman@wesdschools.org Ms. Coleman's Site 
Polimeni, Jennifer CCB 1st & Grade jennifer.polimeni@wesdschools.org  
Trisha Shaw CCB 2nd Grade trisha.shaw@wesdschools.org  
Timothy Jones CCB 3rd Grade timothy.jones@wesdschools.org  
Brian Parks CCB Kindergarten brian.parks@wesdschools.org  
Hallie Dingman CCB Program Coach hallie.dingman@wesdschools.org Ms. Dingman's Site 
Shastid, April CCK april.shastids@wesdschools.org  
Shirit Levine  Gifted Services shirit.levine@wesdschools.org  
Heather Torrella-Akers Kindergarten torrella-akers.heather@wesdschools.org  
Monge, Ivonne Kindergarten ivonne.monge@wesdschools.org  
Pemberton, Sherrie Kindergarten sherrie.pemberton@wesdschools.org Mrs. Pemberton's Site 
Stowers, Danielle Kindergarten Danielle.Stowers@wesdschools.org  
Lezlie Shortsleeve Library Tech lezlie.shortsleeve@wesdschools.org  
Faust, Gwen Music gwen.faust@wesdschools.org Ms. Faust's Site 
Jared Bowyer Music jared.bowyer@wesdschools.org  
Budovsky, Angela P.E. angela.budovsky@wesdschools.org  
Uyesato, Ron P.E. ron.uyesato@wesdschools.org  
Rodriguez, Cindy Preschool cindy.rodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Young, Kim Preschool kimberly.young@wesdschools.org  
Bennett, Nick Psychologist nick.bennett@wesdschools.org  
Miller, Jacqueline Resource 4th-6th jacqueline.miller@wesdschools.org  
Callahan, Victoria Resource KG-3 victoria.callahan@wesdschools.org  
Zaman, Ann Speech Pathalogist ann.zaman@wesdschools.org  
Showing 45 items