Staff Directory


Showing 31 items
PositionNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail
Office Technician Adonis, Mirna mirna.adonis@wesdschools.org 
ELL Specialist Ashton, Susan susan.ashton@wesdschools.org 
crossing guard Bates, Gary Gary.Bates@wesdschools.org 
Health Technician Berry, Christi christi.berry@wesdschools.org 
Special Needs Preschool Assistant Bingham, Patricia patricia.bingham@wesdschools.org 
Office Manager Blevins, Diana diana.blevins@wesdschools.org 
Parapro Cabirac, Kimberly kimberly.cabirac@wesdschools.org 
CCB Parapro Cardenas Camacho. Cristina cristina.cardenascamacho@wesdschools.org 
Parapro Dibble, Jeanette jeanette.dibble@wesdschools.org 
Facilities Manager Dihel, Ghita ghita.dihel@wesdschools.org 
Behavior Support Advocate Estrada, Victoria victoria.estrada@wesdschools.org 
Cafeteria Manager Fleetwood, Susan susan.fleetwood@wesdschools.org 
Custodian Gazda, Elisabeta elisabeta.gazda@wesdschools.org 
Principal Givens, Ashanti Ashanti.Givens@wesdschools.org 
Psychologist Goodman, Cassandra cassandra.goodman@wesdschools.org 
Social Worker Guillen, Anthony anthony.guillen@wesdschools.org 
crossing guard Holmeyer, Mary mary.holmeyer@wesdschools.org 
Speech King, Samuel samuel.king@wesdschools.org 
School Psychologist Larsen, Kelly kelly.larsen@wesdschools.org 
KidSpace Manager Price, Nathan nathan.price@wesdschools.org 
CCK Parapro Radtke, Heather heather.radtke@wesdschools.org 
Special Needs Preschool Assistant Salazar, Celcilia cecilia.salazar@wesdschools.org 
Assistant Principal CCB Schumacher, Robert robert.schumacher@wesdschools.org 
OT/PT Snoddy, Mamie mamie.snoddy@wesdschools.org 
Library Media Specialist Spencer, Elizabeth elizabeth.spencer@wesdschools.org 
Office Technician Trujillo, Cynthia cynthia.trujillo@wesdschools.org 
day custodian Velazquez Hernandez. Martha martha.valazquezhernandez@wesdschools.org 
night custodian Villanueva, Isabel isabel.villanueva@wesdschools.org 
Parapro Willis, Kelly kelly.willis@wesdschools.org 
Assistant Principal Wojciechowski, Aimee aimee.wojciechowski@wesdschools.org 
Speech Pathologist Zaman, Anne anne.zaman@wesdschools.org 
Showing 31 items