Staff Directory


Showing 16 items
PositionNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail
ELL Ashton, Susan susan.ashton@wesdschools.org 
Health Technician Berry, Christi christi.berry@wesdschools.org 
BSA Monitor Cythnia Trujillo cynthia.trujillo@wesdschools.org 
Principal Darcy Estrada darcy.estrada@wesdschools.org 
Paraprofessional - Instr Asst Dibble, Jeanette jeanette.dibble@wesdschools.org 
Facilities Manager Dihel, Ghita ghita.dihel@wesdschools.org 
Paraprofessional - Lead Asst Evans, Tara tara.evans@wesdschools.org 
Custodian Gazda, Elisabeta elisabeta.gazda@wesdschools.org 
Assistant Principal Givens, Ashanti ashanti.givens@wesdschools.org 
Social Worker Kelsey John kelsey.john@wesdschools.org 
Library Technician Lezlie Shortsleeve lezlie.shortsleeve@wesdschools.org 
Office Technician Liz Castilleja lizbeth.castilleja@wesdschoools.org 
Program Coach Mott, Jenna jenna.mott@wesdschools.org 
Office Technician Otero, Veronica veronica.otero@wesdschools.org 
Intervention Teacher Rikki Seleen rikki.seleen@wesdschools.org 
Office Manager Sandy Narvais sandra.narvais@wesdschools.org 
Showing 16 items