Staff Directory


Showing 36 items
PositionNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail
Office Technician Adonis, Mirna mirna.adonis@wesdschools.org 
Office Technician Agan, Jayme jayme.agan@wesdschoools.org 
Assistant Principal Aguirre, Joanna Joanna.Aguirre@wesdschools.org 
Speech Pathologist Anne Zaman anne.zaman@wesdschools.org 
ELL Specialist Ashton, Susan susan.ashton@wesdschools.org 
Cafeteria Manager Bailey, Belinda belinda.bailey@wesdschools.org 
Special Needs Preschool Assistant Bayus, Jaclyn jaclyn.bayus@wesdschools.org 
Special Needs Preschool Assistant Benitez, Natalie natalie.benitez@wesdschools.org 
Health Technician Berry, Christi christi.berry@wesdschools.org 
Special Needs Preschool Assistant Bingham, Patricia patricia.bingham@wesdschools.org 
Office Manager Blevins, Diana diana.blevins@wesdschools.org 
CCB Parapro Cabanillas, Leonardo leonardo.cabanillas@wesdschools.org 
Parapro Cabirac, Kimberly kimberly.cabirac@wesdschools.org 
CCB Parapro Cardenas Camacho. Cristina cristina.cardenascamacho@wesdschools.org 
Parapro Dibble, Jeanette jeanette.dibble@wesdschools.org 
Facilities Manager Dihel, Ghita ghita.dihel@wesdschools.org 
CCB Parapro Estrada, Victoria victoria.estrada@wesdschools.org 
Paraprofessional - Lead CCB Asst Evans, Tara tara.evans@wesdschools.org 
crossing guard Garcia, Lindsey lindsey.garcia@wesdschools.org 
Custodian Gazda, Elisabeta elisabeta.gazda@wesdschools.org 
Principal Givens, Ashanti Ashanti.Givens@wesdschools.org 
Psychologist Goodman, Cassandra cassandra.goodman@wesdschools.org 
Social Worker Guillen, Anthony anthony.guillen@wesdschools.org 
crossing guard Holmeyer, Mary mary.holmeyer@wesdschools.org 
CCK Parapro Marsh, Kelly kelly.marsh@wesdschools.org 
CCB Parapro McCallum, Brittney brittney.mccallum@wesdschools.org 
KidSpace Manager Price, Nathan nathan.price@wesdschools.org 
CCK Parapro Radtke, Heather heather.radtke@wesdschools.org 
Library Technician Shortsleeve, Lezlie lezlie.shortsleeve@wesdschools.org 
OT/PT Snoddy, Mamie mamie.snoddy@wesdschools.org 
CCB Parapro Solis, Diana diana.solis@wesdschools.org 
BSA Monitor Trujillo, Cynthia cynthia.trujillo@wesdschools.org 
night custodian Velazquez Hernandez. Martha martha.valazquezhernandez@wesdschools.org 
night custodian Villanueva, Isabel isabel.villanueva@wesdschools.org 
Cafeteria/Playground Monitor Welker, Kyle kyle.welker@wesdschools.org 
Parapro Willis, Kelly kelly.willis@wesdschools.org 
Showing 36 items