Staff Directory


Showing 19 items
PositionNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail
ELL Ashton, Susan susan.ashton@wesdschools.org 
ISS Monitor Bedoy, Jasmin clara.bedoy@wesdschools.org 
Health Technician Berry, Christi christi.berry@wesdschools.org 
Principal Darcy Estrada darcy.estrada@wesdschools.org 
Paraprofessional - Instr Asst Dibble, Jeanette jeanette.dibble@wesdschools.org 
Facilities Manager Dihel, Ghita ghita.dihel@wesdschools.org 
Math Teacher Duncan, Robert robert.duncan@wesdschools.org 
Program Coach Duncan, Susan susan.duncan@wesdschools.org 
Paraprofessional - Title 1 Asst Fox, Haley haley.fox@wesdschools.org 
Office Manager Fredrickson, Laura laura.fredrickson@wesdschools.org 
Custodian Gazda, Elisabeta elisabeta.gazda@wesdschools.org 
Assistant Principal Givens, Ashanti ashanti.givens@wesdschools.org 
Office Technician Narvais, Sandra sandra.narvais@wesdschools.org 
Office Technician Otero, Veronica veronica.otero@wesdschools.org 
Social Worker Padgett, William william.padgett@wesdschools.org 
Paraprofessional - Lead Asst Sikkema, Ann ann.sikkema@wesdschools.org 
Library Technician Vess, Carlena carlena.vess@wesdschools.org 
Paraprofessional - Title 1 Asst Willis, Kelly kelly.willis@wesdschools.org 
Paraprofessional - Title 1 Asst Zielinski, Linda linda.zielinski@wesdschools.org 
Showing 19 items